Vasárnapi "nyugtalanság"

2008.06.22. 11:06

She embraced, with a smile,
as she opened the door.
A cold wind blows,
it puts a chill into her heart.

You have taken away the trust,
you're the ghost haunting through her heart.
Past and present are one in her head,
you're the ghost haunting through her heart.

Take my hand as I wander through,
all of my life I gave to you.
Take my hand as I wander through,
all of my love I gave to you.

You have taken away the trust,
you're the ghost haunting through her heart.
Past and present are one in her head,
you're the ghost haunting through her heart.

Take my hand as I wander through,
All of my life I gave to you.
Take my hand as I wander through,
All of my love I gave to you.

*Egyelőre még Within Temptation-kedv. Ez egy kicsit régebbi (pont az első albumról), szeretem a dal hangulatvilágát - közel áll hozzám. Restless.


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://selenidea.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr655969082

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása