Unintended

2009.10.06. 20:30

You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I'll always love...
You could be the one who listens
To my deepest inquisitions
You could be the one I'll always love...
I'll be there as soon as I can
But I'm busy mending broken 
Pieces of the life I had before
First there was the one who challenged
All my dreams and all my balance
She could never be as good as you
You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You should be the one I'll always love
I'll be there as soon as I can
But I'm busy mending broken 
Pieces of the life I had before
I'll be there as soon as I can
But I'm busy mending broken 
Pieces of the life I had before...
Before you...

[Muse. Showbiz, 1999]

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://selenidea.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr895967676

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Ilona 2009.10.09. 08:11:53

Kisebbik lányom nagy Muse rajongó évek óta. Eljár a koncertekre. Az idén nem sikerült, de a legutolsó lemezüket megvette. :)
süti beállítások módosítása